Seriously?

I could barely hear her above the loud hum of the server fans.

Frowning I raised my voice “What?”

Her right hand flailed over her head and gestured for me to go over.

As I approached her I could see her checking the rack anxiously.

“What did you say?” this time I was merely inches away from her.

She looked up from her squatting position, wide-eyed and replied “It’s gone.”

I jerked my head and glanced at the server rack.

There was a gaping hole counting up to the 5th row from bottom.

 

Who dare to move my server?

3 thoughts on “Seriously?

Scratch on my wall!

