Are We Alone?

write-inspiration

There is a change in my reading preference as of late.

Shelves used to be adorned by books that left me pondering its meaning for days; and there was a time when romantic love stories dominated those wooden racks; now my penchant for science fiction stories has seen the space in between filled up.

Thanks to Mr. Card, I am now a budding fan of science fiction novels.

The great minds had opened up vast possibilities of unknown.

Awake, these stories shall bring me on a spectacular futuristic travel.

Asleep, these stories will manifest in dreams of the wildest space exploration.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Are We Alone?

  1. I joined your blog as a follower and then I checked my email regularly to see if there were notices about your blog updates. I didn’t get any. Then I thought it was funny so I came here directly and saw you have already published many new posts!

    Have you read the late Douglas Adams? His genre is sci-fic with humour.

    Liked by 1 person

Scratch on my wall!

