Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

SisterhoodoftheWorldBloggersAward

Today is an awards day :). I shall be posting all the awards I received for the past few weeks.

This is my first Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! And for this nomination I would like to thank Aayusi for including me into the sisterhood 😉 Do visit her blog Being Me! She likes to write and is about to bring changes into your lives!

Here are the rules
  • Put the Award logo on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominate you, linking back to their site
  • Answer 10 question the person asked you
  • Nominate 10 blogs and notify them
  • Write 10 new questions for them
My answer to aayusi’s questions

1. Do you like to play games? What’s your favorite one?
Yup I do, my all time favourites are Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts. But currently I’m into mobile games Tower of Saviors and Pearl’s Peril.

2. Smartphones are a liability or an asset according to you?
It’s an asset.

3. Do you like perfumes? Which is your favorite one?
I don’t wear much perfume but I have one which scent I fell in love with, it’s The Beat from Burberry.

4. A book you would never forget!
Sweet Friday Island by Theodore Taylor. I read this when I was young and it was tough for my age and actually don’t remember much of the story. I would love to get this book and re-read it, it has always been on my mind.

5. Which’s your fav song?
I have 2 favourites. Besaid Island and Attack piano collections from Final Fantasy X by Masashi Hamauzu.

6. One thing that you wish would happen in your life!
I wish for a smooth sailing life 🙂

7. What’s your definition of perfect?
I guess be contented, happy with what you have and try your best in everything would be considered perfect.

8. Do you ever wish to return to your childhood days?
Sometimes yes.

9. Your favorite topic for a debate!?
Anything can be discussed!

10. Do you like the present world?
Yes for the beauty and uniqueness of our planet, and no for the dark side of humanity.

and the Nominees are
10 Questions for Nominees
  1. What type of weather do you like?
  2. What is your favourite colour?
  3. What is your favourite drink?
  4. What is your favourite pastime?
  5. What do you find inspiring?
  6. Do you have pets?
  7. Do you cook?
  8. Coffee or tea?
  9. If you could only live on one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
  10. Use 3 words to describe you.
21 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Pingback: More Q and A | Grow with me

  2. Pingback: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award | Raspberry's Daydreams

Scratch on my wall!

