Share Your World – 2015 Week #32

WoodBooksAre you a collector of anything?
Reading has always been my passion, thus I like to collect books. Books that appeal and are interesting to me.

What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please)
I hate cockroaches. Just reading that word made me shiver… Luckily Cee said no photos.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?
I usually read fiction and non-fiction like motivational / self-help books.

Complete this sentence:  If I Must Be Reincarnated, In the Next Life I Want to Be…
A bird. I want to experience flight, soaring high up in the sky.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
For past week I am truly grateful for the people who had given me a chance and guided me to take the first step towards my goals. Next week I’m looking forward to effective piano practice sessions and meeting an old friend.


In response to Cee’s Share Your World

Photo credited to Naypong from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #32

  1. Tell us what you learned for your first piano song! I used to accompany someone to music class and I saw adults learning to play pop music on piano.

    I added one more cat doodle and one photo of a black cat, on my same post with the rest of the drawings. I’m carrying my tablet around to catch the felines in action. I see them hanging around and this is a good chance to take their pics.

    Liked by 1 person

    • My first lesson in music was actually beginner pieces on the electronic organ. Yes, I’ve started my musical journey on organ instead of piano! As for piano, I only picked it up after I graduated from university. However it is in piano that I found the most beautiful of music and I’m determined to pursue my musical education. I’m enjoying every bit of it!

      Wow, you updated another cat doodle? Let me go check it out and comment there ❤

      Like

Scratch on my wall!

