Blogging 101 : The End

Unbelievable 15 days! That’s how I feel about Blogging 101.

This summer course is coming to an end today. From the utmost anticipation on the first day to the final countdown of last day, I’m truly grateful for the organizers who’ve conducted this brilliant course. Taking part in Blogging 101 has made me rethink my blogging purpose, theme, look & feel and connecting with bloggers around the world.

Thank you moderators and to all of you, yes YOU, who have followed me through my Blogging 101 journey, a big THANK YOU too! 😀

Reading the last email from editors, here are some suggestions for our blogging future:

Sketch out an editorial calendar to cover your next month days of blogging (or just set a few goals)

I’m setting a goal of publishing book review once a week every Saturday. Aside from that the weekly challenges will run from Wednesday to Thursday and my new feature on Friday.

Occasionally I will post other topics on Sunday. I shall leave Monday and Tuesday blank to spread out the posts should that week is too packed.

Visit and congratulate five other Blogging 101 bloggers

Head to the commons, everyone is there! 😀

By the way do you remember the theme poll I created during the early days of Blogging 101?

Here’s the result.

PollResults-Theme

All who voted thinks my current theme suits my blog.
Thank you so much to all who voted, I will remain my current theme!

9 thoughts on “Blogging 101 : The End

  1. I so much loved the way you have been a dedicated student of Blogging 101. I just wanna tell you that I do read all your post and might not be able to leave my comment or like. Its really tough to be a mother of a toddler, on my shoes every time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh Niharika! Thank you so much for letting me know your thoughts, knowing that you read all my posts in the midst of a hectic day really means a world to me ❤
      I'm much motivated and inspired to write and post better~ Thank you again!!

      Liked by 1 person

Scratch on my wall!

