Blogging 101 : Increase Your Commenting Confidence

Today’s task is: Read six posts written in response to the same prompt, and leave comments on at least two of them.

For yesterday’s assignment I did not use the daily writing prompt, the prompt I used was taken from the eBook: 365 Writing Prompts.

However I’m going through the grid and check out how other bloggers interpret the prompt “Brilliant Disguise”, and leave my 2 cents. 😛

(After an hour probably)

Ok done! I’m really amazed at how a prompt can spark so many different interpretations!

~

Some prompts are kind of hard to answer or relate to aren’t they? At least they are for me 😦

Yet interesting though…

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101 : Increase Your Commenting Confidence

    • I noticed the same thing too recently. Many new bloggers asked people to visit their blogs but they forgot to return the favour :/
      I guess we may have to be less subtle in the future and leave our blog link at the comment so they could visit our blogs too.

      Like

Scratch on my wall!

