3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

Wow this is my 1st challenge accepted, thank you Takeshi’s Flight who nominated me for the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Share three quotes for three days in a row, one on each day.
  3. Nominate three bloggers on each day.

My Quote for Day 1

I’m a little romantic today ❤

AmyTanQuote

My Nominees for Day 1

  1. Romance Novels for the Beach
  2. Storyshucker
  3. The Book Jotter
Scratch on my wall!

